Thursday, September 11, 2014

Club A.G.M - some details

Club Officers:
Chair: Kathleen Tuite
Hon. Sec.: Kevin Higgins
Hon. Treas. Jim Connolly
Training Officer:  Pat Cummins
PROs :      Martin Brett & John Smart

Committee members:
Jim Healy
Martin Brett
John Smart.

Thanks to the outgoing officers, Kay Lennon and John Smart, and to the many Leaders of walks throughout the year and to others who gave of their time in contributing to the activities of the club.

No comments:

Post a Comment