Thursday, September 9, 2010

Club AGM

Thanks to the outgoing officers for the hard work of the past year. Jer and Sean completed their terms of office as treasurer and secretary.  John Smart was re-elected as club Chair. Anghus Barry was elected as Hon. Secretary & Sean Costello was elected as Treasurer.  We welcome Anne Marie Walsh and Rosaleen Carroll as new members of the Club Committee.
We look forward to many exciting events to celebrate the coming year, the club's 30th anniversary.

No comments:

Post a Comment